Contact Us

5&I WINE LLC

Boutique Wine Brokers

 

ABC Type 16 License #464805

 

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 10901

Napa, CA  94581

 

Phone

707.363.3625

 

Fax

707.260.7693

 

E-Mail Address

info@5andIwine.com

 

Please Note:

If you are an on-premise restaurant or retail account in Northern California and you would like a copy of our wholesale Sales Book, please e-mail us at info@5andIwine.com to receive one.

 


 

5&I Sales Representatives

 

KEY ACCOUNTS

LAKE TAHOE, NAPA VALLEY, SACRAMENTO, ROSEVILLE

 

Andy Phipps - Owner

andy@5andIwine.com

 

 

MARIN | NOVATO | SAN FRANCISCO | SAN RAFAEL | SAUSALITO

 

Bruce Minkiewicz

bruce@5andIwine.com

 

Wes Box

wes@5andIwine.com

 

 

NAPA VALLEY | PENINSULA | PETALUMA | SAN FRANCISCO | SONOMA VALLEY | WOODSIDE

 

Paul Manchester

paul@5andIwine.com

 

 

EAST BAY | FOLSOM | FRESNO | MODESTO | SACRAMENTO

 

Lisa Rogers

lisa@5andIwine.com

 

 

PENINSULA | SOUTH BAY | SAN FRANCISCO

Steve Beckner

steve@5andIwine.com

 

 

LODI | STOCKTON | FOOTHILLS

David Welch

david@5andIwine.com

 

 

CHICO | GRASS VALLEY | NEVADA CITY | REDDING

 

Brad Schneider

brad@5andIwine.com

 

 

 

 

 

5&I is the Intersection where Great Wine and Good People Meet!

Copyright © 5&I WINE LLC - All Rights Reserved